Home > Crime > Melissa Huckaby – One Sick, Twisted Psychopath

Melissa Huckaby – One Sick, Twisted Psychopath

06/19/2010

Shortly before 5:00 p.m. Friday, Judge Elizabeth Humphrey ruled Sandra Cantu’s autopsy report should remain sealed for the time being.

Remember Huckaby’s tearful apology to Sandra’s mom, Maria Chavez?

“I still cannot understand why I did what I did. This is a question I will struggle with for the rest of my life.”  “…she did not suffer and I did not sexually molest your daughter.”

Over 1800 pages of Grand Jury testimony in the Sandra Cantu murder was released yesterday.

Dr. Bennet Omalu, who conducted the autopsy, testified that Sandra’s killer showed a “calm, calculating mind.”

“This was not something heat of the moment.” This was a very calm, calculating mind at work.”

The Grand Jury testimony is horrible at the very least.  It paints a disgusting portrait which shows what a lying, conniving, evil person Melissa Huckaby is and makes me wonder what other human wreckage she may have left in her wake.

There is a whole lot more I could say, but the testimony literally made me sick and I am too angry and upset to be coherent or rational.  Physical brutality does come to mind though!

If you have the stomach for it, the Grand Jury transcript can be found here, in 5 parts.

CBS13

  1. ritanita
    06/19/2010 at 11:38 am

    Prior to my latest computer crash, I started reading at the link you provided. I know it is going to take me a long time to get through it, so much of it is very sick and twisted.

    If the confessed murderer tries to say that Sandra didn’t suffer, it would have to be because she was unconscious from being drugged. Somehow, I don’t think I’ll see any indication of that in the transcripts. Her lies fooled nobody, and now the written evidence is out there.

    I truly believe that her life in prison may be so bad for her that she’ll wish she had the death penalty. I certainly hope so.

  2. donchais
    06/19/2010 at 11:43 am

    The forensic pathologist stated he believed Sandra suffered terribly!

  3. ritanita
    06/19/2010 at 11:56 am

    I haven’t gotten that far, but I will be reading them throughout the coming days. It will be a long ordeal to get through those pages.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
