Home > Crime > Remembering Eric Preimesberger

Remembering Eric Preimesberger

08/14/2010

I was very disturbed to find out from Valhall that Kay and her family have received confirmation Eric is dead.  I know they are deeply saddened and need time to grieve and I can only imagine how painful these passing months have been for them.  Hopefully the family will find some comfort in reaching a measure of closure.

Eric’s family also shared the children are safe which is greatly appreciated news!

When they are able, the family will release more information.  In the meantime, you may leave a condolence message for the family at The Hinky Meter.  Or you may leave one here and I will make sure Kay and her family receive them.

God bless you Eric and may you rest in peace now that you are home.  You are loved and will not be forgotten!

Categories: Crime Tags:
  1. Ritanita
    08/14/2010 at 7:17 am

    Donchais, it is terribly sad that his death has been confirmed, but it is best that the family now knows for sure. I will post over at Hinky Meter later. Now, let’s hope they find his wife and brother and find out what happened.

  2. FRG
    08/14/2010 at 8:33 am

    donchais,
    This is so very sad. May his family find peace in God. My deepest condolences to them.

  3. Anonymous
    08/14/2010 at 1:50 pm

    SO sorry, to hear this news. I am a lurker from Trials & Tribulations…I read several of Sprocket’s links, here & The Hinky meter, ie. My condolences to Kay & her family. May she now bring Eric home & keep his memory alive in her grandchildren. Thoughts & prayers to Kay & family. Lynn in CT

  4. Valhall
    08/14/2010 at 9:51 pm

    Donchais,

    Thank you for all you do. My heart just breaks for Kay. I wish this had turned out differently, but it never appeared it would.

    *hugs*

  5. 08/15/2010 at 12:17 am

    I ditto Valhall ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
