Home > Crime > The Eric Preimesberger Memorial Fund

The Eric Preimesberger Memorial Fund

08/27/2010

A memorial fund has been established in Eric’s name.  Eric’s mom Kay, and her extended family, will be assisting in the care and welfare of Eric’s beloved children Ivy, 6 and Damion, 22-months.

If you wish to make a donation, please send a check or money order to:

Animas Credit Union

2101 E. 20th

Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Reference Acct # 929120

Account Holder: Kay Wilson

Categories: Crime Tags:
  1. Kay Wilson
    08/27/2010 at 12:56 pm

    There is a paypal acct in http://www.thehinkymeter.com under Eric Preimesberger. what remains.
    I am Eric’s mother, he was the light of my life, my love for him will be with me forever. I miss my baby.

  2. donchais
    08/27/2010 at 1:49 pm

    Kay, please know thoughts and prayers are with you!

    I’ve no doubt Eric is sending love and hugs to you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
